Contact for press

You can contact us by:

Marián Ariza Communication Department.

Media Kit

Follow us on:

Keep up-to-date on the latest at the Abengoa website:

November

Financial results release for the third quarter 2009 on November 4th

November 3, 2009

Abengoa informs the release of its financial results for the thrird quarter 2009 will take place tomorrow, Wednesday, November 4th 2009, at 5:45 p.m. (Madrid time), 4:45 p.m. (London time), 11:45 a.m. (New York time). The information will be published in our web: www.abengoa.com.

Amando Sánchez Falcón, Abengoa Finance director, and Juan Carlos Jiménez Lora, Head of Investor Relations, will conduct a conference call to discuss the results for the third quarter 2009 at 6:00 p.m. (Madrid time), 5:00 p.m. (London time), 12:00 p.m. (New York time).

In order to access to the conference, please dial:

From Spain: 91 789 51 29

Other countries: +34 91 789 51 29

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Abengoa’s’ Corporate Web. Please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software.

Share this news


© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved