Contact for press

You can contact us by:

Marián Ariza Communication Department.

Media Kit

Follow us on:

Keep up-to-date on the latest at the Abengoa website:

July

Announcement of the next release of First Half 2008 Results

July 7, 2008

Abengoa, technology company applying innovative solutions for sustainable development in the infrastructures, environment and energy sectors, will release financial results for the first half 2008 on Monday, September 1st 2008, at 8:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 7:00 a.m. (London time), 2:00 a.m. (New York time). The information will be published in our web: www.abengoa.com

Abengoa Finance Director, Amando Sánchez Falcón, and Head of Investor Relations, Juan Carlos Jiménez Lora, will conduct a conference call to discuss the results for the first half 2008 at 11:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 10:00 a.m. (London time), 05:00 a.m. (New York time).

In order to access to the conference, please dial:

  • From Spain: 91 789 51 29
  • Other countries: +34 91 789 51 29

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Abengoa’s’ Corporate Web. Please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved