Conference call

Access to conference presentation of Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results

Start date: 11/15/11

To access to the conference, click here

Click here to access to the presentation.

The CEO, Manuel Sánchez Ortega, and the head of investor relations and reporting, Bárbara Zubiría Furest, will hold a conference today to present the results, which will be simultaneously broadcast via the internet at 6.30 pm (Madrid time), 5.30 pm (London time) and 12.30 pm (New York time).

To access the conference please dial +34 91 788 93 03. The conference can be followed live via Abengoa’s website. We recommend accessing the website at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the conference to be able to register and download the audio software required to listen.

A recording of the conference will be available on Abengoa investors’ webpage approximately two hours after the conference has finished.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved