2015

Abengoa to hold a market update conference call

Start date: 9/24/15

September 24th, 2015.- Abengoa (MCE: ABG.B/P SM /NASDAQ: ABGB), the international company that applies innovative technology solutions for sustainability in the energy and environment sectors, announced that it will hold a conference call today to update on the new package of strategic measures that its Board of Directors has approved.

Abengoa's CEO, Santiago Seage, and the Head of IR and Capital Markets, Ignacio García-Alvear, will hold a conference call today Thursday September24th, 2015, which will be simultaneously webcast, at 1:00 pm Madrid time, 12:00 pm London time and 7:00 am New York time.

In order to access the conference call participants should dial: +44 (0)2033679454. A live webcast of the conference call (including the slide deck to be used) will be available on Abengoa's corporate website. Please visit the website at least 15 minutes earlier in order to register for the live webcast and download any necessary audio software.

During the conference call, the Company will address the package of strategic measures approved by its Board of Directors, which is aimed at reducing corporate leverage, improving the liquidity position of the Company and strengthening its corporate governance. There will not be a live Q&A session. A replay of the call will be available at the Investor Relations page of Abengoa's corporate website approximately two hours after the conference call is completed.

To Access the webcast please click here.

Click here to access to the presentation.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved