2013

Investor Call

Start date: 10/7/13

- 3:30h EST / 8:30h GMT / 9:30h CET. Dial in details for the conference call are +44 (0) 1452 580733 (UK Free Call Dial-In: 08006942573). Conference ID 77128663 - everyone joining the call will need to quote this number to gain access to the call.


- 11:45h EST / 16:45h GMT / 17:45h CET Dial in details for the conference call are +44 (0) 1452 580733 (UK Free Call Dial-In: 08006942573). Conference ID 77128663 - everyone joining the call will need to quote this number to gain access to the call.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved