2011

Announcement of the next release of Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results

Start date: 11/15/11

Abengoa, the company that develops innovative technology solutions for sustainable development in the energy and environment sectors, announces that it will release its financial results for the third quarter 2011 on Tuesday, November the 15th 2011. The information will be published on Abengoa's website: www.abengoa.com

Abengoa’s CEO, Manuel Sánchez Ortega, and Chief Reporting Officer and Head of Investor Relations, Bárbara Zubiría Furest, will hold a conference call on the same date to discuss financial results for the third quarter 2011 at 18:30 p.m. (Madrid time), 17:30 p.m. (London time), 12:30 p.m. (New York time).

In order to access the conference, please dial: +34 91 788 93 03

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on Abengoa's Corporate Website. Please visit the website at least 15 minutes earlier in order to register for the live webcast and download any necessary audio software.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved