2011

Announcement of the 2010 Financial Results

Start date: 2/24/11

Thursday, February 24 th 2011

Abengoa (MCE: ABG) is an international company that applies innovative technology solutions to sustainable development in the energy and environment sectors, will release financial results of 2010 on Thursday, February 24 th 2011, at 8:00 a.m. (Madrid time). The information will be published on Abengoa’s website: www.abengoa.com

Abengoa’s CEO, Manuel Sánchez Ortega, and Finance Director, Amando Sánchez Falcón, will conduct a conference call to discuss financial results for the full year 2010 at 3:00 p.m. (Madrid time), 2:00 p.m. (London time), 09:00 a.m. (New York time).

In order to access  the conference, please dial:    +34 91 788 93 03

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on Abengoa’s Corporate Website. Please visit the website at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved