2010

Announcement of the next release of Third Quarter 2010 Results Thursday, November 11th 2010

Start date: 11/11/10

Abengoa, technology company applying innovative solutions for sustainable development in the energy, environment and infrastructures sectors, will release financial results for the third quarter 2010 on Thursday, November 11th 2010, at 2:00 p.m. (Madrid time), 1:00 p.m. (London time), 9:00 a.m. (New York time). The information will be published in our web: www.abengoa.com .

Abengoa CEO, Manuel Sánchez Ortega, and finance director, Amando Sánchez Falcón, will conduct a conference call to discuss the results for the third quarter 2010 at 3:00 p.m. (Madrid time), 2:00 p.m. (London time), 10:00 a.m. (New York time).

In order to access to the conference, please dial: +34 91 788 93 03

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Abengoa’s’ Corporate Web. Please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software

To access to the conference, click here



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved