2010

Announcement of the next release of First Half 2010 Results: Tuesday, August 31st 2010

Start date: 8/31/10

Abengoa, technology company applying innovative solutions for sustainable development in the infrastructures, environment and energy sectors, will release financial results for the first half 2010 on Tuesday, August 31st 2010, at 8:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 7:00 a.m. (London time), 2:00 a.m. (New York time). The information will be published in our web: www.abengoa.com .

Abengoa finance director, Amando Sánchez Falcón, head of investor relations, Juan Carlos Jiménez Lora, and head of strategic and corporate development, Javier Camacho Donézar, will conduct a conference call to discuss the results for the first half 2010 at 11:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 10:00 a.m. (London time), 05:00 a.m. (New York time).

In order to access to the conference, please dial:

From Spain: 91 788 93 03
Other countries: +34 91 788 93 03

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Abengoa’s’ Corporate Web. Please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved