2010

Announcement of the next release of 2009 Results

Start date: 2/25/10

Thursday, February 25th 2010 

Abengoa, technology company applying innovative solutions for sustainable development in the infrastructures, environment and energy sectors, will release financial results of 2009 on Thursday, February 25th 2010, at 8:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 7:00 a.m. (London time), 2:00 a.m. (New York time). The information will be published in our web: www.abengoa.com . 

Abengoa finance director, Amando Sánchez Falcón, and head of investor relations, Juan Carlos Jiménez Lora, will conduct a conference call to discuss the results for the full year 2009 at 11:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 10:00 a.m. (London time), 05:00 a.m. (New York time).

In order to access to the conference, please dial:

From Spain: 91 788 93 03
Other countries: +34 91 788 93 0

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Abengoa’s’ Corporate Web. Please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved