2006

Release of First Semester 2006 Results

Start date: 7/24/06

Abengoa, technology company applying innovative solutions for sustainable development in the infrastructures, environment and energy sectors, will release financial results for the first half 2006 on , August 30th 2006, at 8:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 7:00 a.m. (London time), 2:00 a.m. (New York time). The information will be published in our web: www.abengoa.com

Abengoa Finance Director, Amando Sánchez Falcón, and Head of Investor Relations, Juan Carlos Jiménez Lora, will conduct a conference call to discuss the results for the first half 2006 at 11:00 a.m. (Madrid time), 10:00 a.m. (London time), 5:00 a.m. (New York time).

In order to access to the conference, please dial:

  • From Spain: 91 789 23 87
  • Other countries: +34 91 789 23 87

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Abengoa’s’ Corporate Web. Please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to register for the teleconference webcast and download any necessary audio software.



© 2019 Abengoa. All rights reserved